Staff Directory

Storrs Agricultural College students, 1897
Storrs Agricultural College students, 1897

Mailing Address
Contact us
Area Head
Staff List

Mailing Address
Archives & Special Collections of the University of Connecticut Library
405 Babbidge Road, Unit 1205
Storrs, CT 06269-1205

Contact us
Reference desk telephone: 860.486.2524
Office fax: 860.486.4521
archives@uconn.edu

Reproduction requests from off-site researchers can be submitted here. You can fill out the Application for Use of Materials if you anticipate that you will visit our reading room soon.

Return to top

Area Head

Gregory Colati
Assistant University Librarian for University Archives, Special Collections and Digital Curation
860.486.4501
gregory.colati@uconn.edu

Staff

Melissa Watterworth Batt
Archivist for Literary, Natural History, and Rare Books Collections
860.486.4508
melissa.watterworth@uconn.edu

Kristin Eshelman
Archivist for Multimedia Collections and Interim, Northeast Children’s Literature Collection
860.486.4506
kristin.eshelman@uconn.edu

Nicholas Hurley
Research Services Assistant
860.486.2524
nicholas.hurley@uconn.edu

Betsy Pittman
University Archivist; Archivist for Political Collections, Public Polling & Personal Papers
860.486.4507
betsy.pittman@uconn.edu

Marisol Ramos
Archivist for Latin American and Caribbean Collections
860.486.2734
marisol.ramos@uconn.edu

Laura Smith
Archivist for Business, Railroad, Labor and Organizational Collections
860.486.2516
laura.katz.smith@uconn.edu

Graham Stinnett
Archivist for Human Rights and Alternative Press Collections
860.486.2384
graham.stinnett@uconn.edu

Return to top